Coaches Directory

SPORT FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL SEASON
Cheerleading Courtnee Brown brownco@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Cross Country – Boys John Benham benhamj@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Cross Country – Girls Rick Shomo shomor@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Football Scott Dattilo dattilos@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Golf – Boys Ben Tilton tiltonb@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Golf – Girls Matt Starr starrm@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Soccer – Girls Jeremy Pletz pletzj@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Soccer- Boys Brian Fallon fallonb@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Tennis – Girls Mike Teets teetsm@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Volleyball – Girls Casie Garland garlandc@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Water Polo – Boys Nicholas Hellwig hellwign@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Water Polo – Girls Rachel Rust rustr@sycamoreschools.org Fall
Academic Team Laura Newton newtonl@sycamoreschools.org Winter
Basketball – Boys Andrew Ovington ovingtona@sycamoreschools.org Winter
Basketball – Girls Derek Christerson christersond@sycamoreschools.org Winter
Bowling James Lee leej@sycamoreschools.org Winter
Chess Beth Quinones quinonesb@sycamoreschools.org Winter
Flyerettes Rachelle Penilla penillar@sycamoreschools.org Winter
Gymnastics Steve Conner conners@countryday.net Winter
Ice Hockey Mike Wells michael.liam.wells@gmail.com Winter
Swimming Dan Carl daniel.carl@uc.edu Winter
Diving  TBD TBD  TBD  Winter
Winter Track Hank Ray rayh@sycamoreschools.org Winter
Wrestling Jeremy Pletz pletzj@sycamoreschools.org Winter
Baseball Pete Muehlenkamp muehlenkampp@sycamoreschools.org Spring
Lacrosse – Boys Jef Wolkoff wolkoffj@sycamoreschools.org Spring
Lacrosse – Girls Eddie Clark clarke@sycamoreschools.org Spring
Softball Emily Futscher emily.futscher@gmail.com Spring
Tennis – Boys Mike Teets teetsm@sycamoreschools.org Spring
Track – Boys Hank Ray rayh@sycamoreschools.org Spring
Volleyball – Boys Brady Schuler bradyschuler@yahoo.com Spring
Strength & Conditioning Matthew Johnson johnsonm@sycamoreschools.org All